Upcoming Live Commentaries

Coming up in the next couple of weeks, we have got some crackers live on B Live Sports Radio.

We start on Thursday night with St Helens Town vs. Whitchurch Alport from Volair Park, Prescot.

We’ll also have live commentary and updates of other scores from Litherland REMYCA vs. Alsager Town on Saturday 15th April.

Thursday 13th April sees us make the trip to the Delta Taxi Stadium, to find out who will be in the Macron Cup Final out of Bootle and Barnoldswick Town.

To top it all off, join us on the final day of the season where we’ll keep you updated with ALL the scores and tell you who’s going up and who’s missing out.

FULL LIST OF FIXTURES

  • St Helens Town vs. Whitchurch Alport (Thu 6th Apr, 7.45pm)
  • Widnes vs. Silsden (Tue 11th Apr, 7.45pm)*
  • Bootle vs. Barnoldswick Town (Thu 13th Apr, 7.45pm)*
  • St Helens Town vs. City of Liverpool (Fri 14th Apr, 3pm)
  • Litherland REMYCA vs. Alsager Town (Sat 15th Apr, 3pm)
  • TBC (Sun 16th Apr)*
  • Whitchurch Alport vs. Litherland REMYCA (Mon 17th Apr, 3pm)
  • TBC (Tue 25th Apr)*
  • Final Day Live (Sat 29th Apr)

Games listed * are to be confirmed.

The dates with TBC are yet to have a game pencilled it, but hopefully will within the next week or so.

We will confirm Division One playoff coverage once the season has finished.

Will you be listening? Let us know in the comments or on twitter @blivesport

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s